Hydrology Emphasis

The University of Mississippi

Faculty/Research

AltinakarDr. Mustafa Altinakar
National Center for Computational  Hydroscience
altinakar@ncche.olemiss.edu


ChengDr. Alexander Cheng
Civil Engineering
acheng@olemiss.edu


DavidsonDr. Gregg Davidson
Geology and Geological Engineering
davidson@olemiss.edu


HickeyDr. Craig Hickey
National Center for Physical Acoustics
chickey@olemiss.edu


HoltDr. Bob Holt
Geology and Geological Engineering
rmholt@olemiss.edu


JiaDr. Yafei Jia
National Center for Computational  Hydroscience
jia@ncche.olemiss.edu


KuszmaulDr. Joel Kuszmaul
Geology and Geological Engineering
kuszmaul@olemiss.edu


OHaverDr. John O’Haver
Chemical Engineering
johaver@olemiss.edu


ScovazzoDr. Paul Scovazzo
Chemical Engineering
scovazzo@olemiss.edu


WangDr. Sam Wang
National Center for Computational  Hydroscience
wang@ncche.olemiss.edu


WuDr. Weiming Wu
National Center for Computational  Hydroscience
wuwm@ncche.olemiss.edu